SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE					
S. N.	NAME	FATHER'S /HUSBAND'S NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Raghunath Sahay Pandey	Late. Gati Ram Pandey	Chairman	Social Worker	Balapar Gorakhpur
2	Mr. Shivji Singh	Late. Devi Singh	President	Director	Aryanagar, Gorakhpur
3	Mrs. Garima Upadhyay	Mr. Anand Upadhyay	Secretary	Principal	Rajendra nagar Gorakhnath
4	Mr. Ram Deo Tulasyan	Late. Prabhu Dayal Tulasyan	Teasurer	Business	Betiyahata Gorakhpur
5	Dr. Sudhir Rai	Dr. A.N. Rai	Member	Educationist	Maheva Gorakhpur
6	Mr. Jai Nath Singh	Late. Raj Narayan Singh	Member	Ex- Service	Rajendra nagar Gorakhnath
7	Mr. Brijendra Singh	Late. Punya Dev Singh	Member	Ex- Service	Railvihar. Taramandal Gorakhpur
8	Ms. Aatam Jyoti Singh	Late. K.P.Singh	Other	Service	Rustampur, Gorakhpur
9	Mr. Vishnu Pratap Singh	Mr. Ganesh Singh	Other School Principal	Other School Principal	Aryanagar, Gorakhpur
10	Mrs. Rajni Mishra	Mr. Dharni Dooth Mishra	Other School Principal	Other School Principal	Andhiyaribag Gorakhpur
11	Ms. Smita Das	Mr. Murari Lal	Other School Staff	Teacher	Golghar, Gorakhpur
12	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai	Mr. Nand Pal Rai	Teacher Member	Teacher	Bargadwa, Gorakhpur
13	Mrs. Chandra Mohini	Mr. Surendra Kumar	Teacher Member	Teacher	Awas Vikas Colony Sahpur Gorakhpur
14	Mr. Sudhendra Singh	Mr. Jai Nath Singh	Parent Member	Service	Rajendra nagar Gorakhnath
15	Mr. Daya nand Pandey	Late. Shiv Lakhan Pandey	Parent Member	Teacher	Gorakhnath Gorakhpur